Regional offices

Northeast

northeast@skilledtrades-services.com

Office: 855-605-2302
Fax: 855-806-1678

Midwest

midwest@skilledtrades-services.com

Office: 866-659-9845
Fax: 866-385-1957

Southeast

southeast@skilledtrades-services.com

Office: 866-568-5810
Fax: 866-900-6160

Southwest

southwest@skilledtrades-services.com

Office: 866-659-9845
Fax: 866-385-1957

Northwest

northwest@skilledtrades-services.com

Office: 855-566-6412
Fax: 855-735-0392

Central

central@skilledtrades-services.com

Office: 855-566-6412
Fax: 855-735-0392

Join Our Jobs Group

Join our Facebook group to get new opportunities from around the country.

We post new jobs weekly!

Quick Apply

Apply Now

Ready to find your next job? Let's talk.
We'll talk through your goals and find your next position in the trades.

Copyright© Skilled Trades Services 2017

South

south@skilledtrades-services.com

Office: 866-659-9845
Fax: 866-385-1957

|

|

|

|

|

Construction

Logistics